Events

Last changed: Friday 6 November, 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday, 26 July 2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wellbeing virtual coffee morning (moved from Monday 22nd March)
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday Training: gentle exercise sessions at Odsal Stadium
Odsal Stadium, Bradford
Tuesday, 3 August 2021
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday Training: gentle exercise sessions at Odsal Stadium
Odsal Stadium, Bradford
Wednesday, 4 August 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Craven Crafternoon
Carers’ Resource Skipton Office, Skipton
Thursday, 5 August 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Virtual LGBTQI Carer Support and Social group
Thursday, 5 August 2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Virtual Book Group
Friday, 6 August 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cycling for Carers
Friday, 6 August 2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craven Carers' Allotment
Monday, 9 August 2021
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Settle Lunch Group
Golden Lion, Settle
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Parent Carer Picnic
Lister Park, Bradford
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager